3C905C-TX-M ETHERLINK DRIVER

Saturday, May 9, 9: Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits. Sign in to vote. Thursday, November 5, Dig through the Realtek stuff till you find the one he listed. Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5:

Uploader: Fenrisar
Date Added: 11 February 2015
File Size: 26.43 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 4474
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Thursday, May 17, 2: Friday, October 23, 2: Saturday, August 14, And this driver isnt working for me. I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now.

Monday, March 30, Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit Thursday, October 13, For Win7 64bit you have to install manually a compatible driver within in the driver collection of Win7: Thursday, January 26, 7: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device.

  CANON IR 3545 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Its part etherpink the drivers in the OS. Saturday, December 29, 6: Sunday, March 17, The onboard ethernet card just wouldn’t seem to work even after installing the nvidia driver for it.

Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5: Is driver available anywhere? Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: Wednesday, June 10, 3: Did you ever find a solution?

Saturday, November 10, 4: I usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables. It’s terribly working well!! Monday, November 16, 7: Is this a onboard chipset?

Saturday, January 30, Thanks for posting the info. This is an old card, and the driver probably isn’t bit compliant. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.

Wednesday, July 24, 1: Thursday, December 3, 7: Can’t find on HP site anywhere. I am using ultimate 64bit and the ethernet is working well so far, windows demoted Nvidia on board ethernet to the 2 spot.